Only Chandrababu Naidu and Shivraj Singh Chauhan will remain members.
Bihar’s Nitish Kumar, Tripura’s Manik Sarkar and Puducherry’s V. Narayanasamy have refused the Narendra Modi government’s invitation to join a sub-committee of Chief Ministers .

Reasons for opting out:
These Chief Ministers belonging to opposing party do not support government’s move of demonetisation.